Lyadov, A.

Mazurka (in the Dorian Mode). Op. 11 № 2: For Piano


Страница издания на русском языке

The work published in our "Russian Piano Music Anthology", that contains piano works by Russian composers of the 19-20th centuries. This publication contains the first publication of Lyadov's works, compared and verified with the author's preserved manuscripts.
From the following collection: A. Lyadov. Selected compositions. For Piano. Edited by I. Nikonovich. Moscow: Muzyka, 1999

Catalogue Number: 102015556
ISMN: 979-0-706398-10-5
Year of publishing: 2016