comp. by A. Presman

Easy Pieces: For Two Clarinets

Страница издания на русском языке

The collection includes some classical works by composers 18-20th centuries: J.S. Bach, G.F. Handel, W.A. Mozart, L. Beethoven, R. Schumann, M. Glinka, N. Rimsky-Korsakov, A. Glazunov, N. Myaskovsky, D. Shostakovich, D. Kabalevsky. They are widely used for educational purpose.
For pupils of music schools.

Catalogue Number: 12700
ISMN: 979-0-66006-252-4
Number of pages: 32
Year of publishing: 2014