Tchaikovsky, P.

Swan Lake. Suite by T. Malinina-Fedkina for piano 4 hands

Страница издания на русском языке

This is the first publication of Suite from the music for the ballet Swan Lake in concert arrangement for piano four hands. The transcription, realized by the well-known Russian pianist Tatyana Fedkina, is an valuable contribution to the piano repertoire.
For use in educational practice in music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for concert performance

Catalogue Number: J0087
ISMN: 979-0-9003027-4-8
Number of pages: 76
Year of publishing: 2018