Tchaikovsky, P.

Swan Lake. Suite from the ballet. Arr. for piano

Страница издания на русском языке

Suite from the music for the ballet Swan Lake in concert arrangement for piano four hands. The transcription, realized by the well-known Russian pianist Tatyana Fedkina, is an valuable contribution to the piano repertoire.
For use in educational practice in music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for concert performance

Catalogue Number: J0084
ISMN: 979-0-706392-51-6
Number of pages: 40
Year of publishing: 2014