Bach, J.S.

Concerto No. 2 in E Major. For violin and orchestra (ed. by A. Yampolsky). Piano score

Страница издания на русском языке

Concerto №2 in E Major: For Violin and Orchestra. Edited by A. Yampolsky. Piano Score.
The great composer's famous works. For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for concert performance.

Catalogue Number: 13558
ISMN: 979-0-66006-234-0
Number of pages: 40
Year of publishing: 2021