Tchaikovsky, P.

Concerto No. 1, Op. 23. For piano and orchestra. Arr. for two pianos

Страница издания на русском языке

One of the best known piano concertos of all time. Is an obligatory part of the Tchaikovsky International competition program.

For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: J0048
ISMN: 979-0-706392-71-4
Number of pages: 104
Year of publishing: 2018