Vivaldi, A. – Bach, J.S.

Concerto in D Minor. RV 565.BWV 596. For piano and string orchestra. Arr. for two pianos by J. Zilberquit

Страница издания на русском языке

This is the first publication of a piano version of Vivaldi's string concerto known also in Bach's arrangement for organ. The transcription for piano and string orchestra, realized by the American pianist Julia Zilberquit, is an important contribution to the piano repertoire. In this publication, the transcription is presented in two-piano version. The edition is provided by comments.

For use in educational practice in music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for concert performance.

Catalogue Number: J0080
ISMN: 979-0-66008-014-6
Number of pages: 32
Year of publishing: 2010