Khachaturian Aram

Concert Works: Arrangement for Piano. Comp. by M. Osenneva

Страница издания на русском языке

This collection includes piano transcriptions of several well-known pieces by Khachaturian: Waltz from the music to Lermontov's drama 'Masquerade', dances from the ballets 'Spartacus' and 'Gayane' (including Sabre Dance).
For senior pupils of children's music schools and students of music colleges, as well as for music lovers.

Catalogue Number: 15894
ISMN: 979-0-66006-229-6
Number of pages: 40
Year of publishing: 2022