Concert Transcriptions: for piano in four hands

Страница издания на русском языке

The collection includes concert arrangements of well-known fragments from operas by Russian composers: Chernomor's March (M. Glinka), Lezghinka (A. Rubinstein), and Polovlsian Dances (A. Borodin).
For students of music colleges and concervatories, as well as for all music lovers.

Catalogue Number: 15948
ISMN: 979-0-706373-35-5
Number of pages: 80
Year of publishing: 2019