Shostakovich Dmitri

Concertino : Op. 94 : Arranged for Piano and Chamber Orchestra by Julia Zilberquit. - Full Score.

Страница издания на русском языке

Concertino in A Minor, op. 94 was created by D.D. Shostakovich in 1953 as a piano duet. In 1996, pianist Julia Zilberquit prepared a new version of this work for solo piano and chamber orchestra, essentially turning it into a one-movement piano concerto with her own cadenza.
This version is published for the first time.
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers. The publisher offers the orchestral parts of this work in electronic format for hire.

Catalogue Number: J1017
ISMN: 979-0-66008-038-2
Number of pages: 57
Year of publishing: 2021