Arensky A.

Four Pieces. Lullaby. Op. 30 №3: For Violin


Страница издания на русском языке

This is a piece from "Russian Violin Music," a series which contains the best works by Russian composers for violin and piano. For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.
From the original collection: Russian Violin Music - 6 . For violin and piano. Moscow: Muzyka, 76 p. with violin part.

Catalogue Number: 103017283
ISMN: 979-0-706395-93-7
Year of publishing: 2016