Lyadov, A.

Temptation. Op. 64 №3: For Piano


Страница издания на русском языке

This piece is published in our "Russian Piano Music Anthology," which contains piano works by Russian composers from the 19th and 20th centuries. This publication contains the first publication of Lyadov's works, compared and verified with the author's preserved manuscripts.
From the original collection: A. Lyadov. Selected compositions. For Piano. Edited by I. Nikonovich. Moscow: Muzyka, 1999

Catalogue Number: 128015556
ISMN: 979-0-706398-36-5
Year of publishing: 2016