Brahms, J.

Selected Works for Piano. Book 2

Страница издания на русском языке

The edition contains the works by the great German composer Johannes Brahms, often performed in concerts and widely used in educational practice. Among them are Three Intermezzi (Op. 117), Six Pieces (Op. 118), and Four Pieces (Op. 119).
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 16650
ISMN: 979-0-66006-381-1
Number of pages: 52
Year of publishing: 2019