Tartini, G.

Selected Pieces: for violin and piano

Страница издания на русском языке

The collection includes two of the most famous sonatas by the Italian violinist, composer, and teacher Giuseppe Tartini (1692–1770).
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for concert performers.

Catalogue Number: 09634
ISMN: 979-0-66006-129-9
Number of pages: 52
Year of publishing: 2021