Sarasate, P.

Selected Compositions. Book 1

Страница издания на русском языке

The collection continues the series "From the Heritage of Great Violinists." It includes works by the famous Spanish violinist and composer Pablo Sarasate (1884-1908). For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 15664
ISMN: 979-0-66010-100-1
Number of pages: 64
Year of publishing: 2020