Auer, L.

Selected Pieces. Arrangements and Cadenzas. For violin and piano

Страница издания на русском языке

This edition continues "From the Heritage of Great Violinists" series. It includes the arrangements for violin and piano and cadenzas for violin solo written by the famous violinist and teacher Leopold Auer (1845-1930).
For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 16167
ISMN: 979-0-66006-212-8
Number of pages: 64
Year of publishing: 2019