Wieniawski, H.

Selected Pieces. For violin and piano

Страница издания на русском языке

This edition continues "From the Heritage of Great Violinist" series. It includes works by the 19th century Polish violinist and composer Henryk Wieniawski (1835-1880): "Adagio elegiaque," "Capriccio-valse," Gigue, "Souvenir de Moscou," "Le carnaval russe." For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for concert performes.

Catalogue Number: 12827
ISMN: 979-0-66010-175-9
Number of pages: 64
Year of publishing: 2021