David, F.

Selected Pieces: for violin and piano / Compiled by T. Yampolsky

Страница издания на русском языке

This collection includes Concertino, as well as arrangements for violin and piano by the well-known German violinist, composer, and teacher Ferdinand David (1810-1873). Among them are Partita by J. S. Bach, "Moto perpetuo" by C. M. Weber.
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for concert performers.

Catalogue Number: 13822
ISMN: 979-0-66010-111-7
Number of pages: 84
Year of publishing: 2021