Wilhelmj A.

Selected Pieces: For violin and piano / Edited by T. Yampolsky.

Страница издания на русском языке

This collection continues the series "From the Heritage of Great Violinists." It includes arrangements for violin and piano by the well-known German violinist and teacher August Wilhelmj (1845-1908). Among them are Aria by F. Schubert, Nocturne by F. Chopin, "Humoresque" by A. Dvorak, etc.
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 17309
ISMN: 979-0-66006-471-9
Number of pages: 80
Year of publishing: 2019