Wieniawski, H.

Selected Pieces. Book 2. For violin and piano.

Страница издания на русском языке

The issue continues "From the Heritage of Great Violinists" series. It includes works by the 19th century Polish violinist and composer Henryk Wieniawski: "Legende," "Scherzo-tarentelle," "Polonaise brillante."
For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for concert performers.

Catalogue Number: 06856
ISMN: 979-0-706359-19-9
Number of pages: 60
Year of publishing: 2019