Bizet, G.

Children's Games: Suite. For piano 4 hands

Страница издания на русском языке

The famous cycle for piano in four hands was composed by the great French composer Georges Bizet in 1871. Later, Bizet compiled the well-known orchestral "Small Suite" op. 22 from some movements of the cycle. For students of higher grades of children musical schools and musical colleges, as well as for amateur musicians.

Catalogue Number: 14991
ISMN: 979-0-706359-79-6
Number of pages: 80
Year of publishing: 2019