Myaskovsky, N.

Ten Very Easy Pieces: For Piano. Op. 43 No.1

Страница издания на русском языке

The edition contains a cycle of piano miniatures (1938), written by the 20th century outstanding Russian
composer Nikolai Myaskovsky and widely used in educational practice.
For students of junior and middle grades of chidren’s music schools.

Catalogue Number: 17203
ISMN: 979-0-66006-203-6
Number of pages: 8
Year of publishing: 2019