Rachmaninoff, S.

Two Pieces, Op. 6. For violin and piano

Страница издания на русском языке

This edition contains two popular violin miniatures by the great Russian composer Sergey Rachmaninov (1873-1943): Romance and Hungarian Dance. Both pieces were composed in 1893 and dedicated to the composer's close friend Yuliy Konyus (1869-1942). For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: J0111
ISMN: 979-0-706392-05-9
Number of pages: 22
Year of publishing: 2012