Schedrin Rodion

Two Concert Pieces. From the Ballet "Anna Karenina". Arr. for Piano by M. Pletnev

Страница издания на русском языке

Concert transcription of selected fragments from Shchedrin's Anna Karenina by outstanding Russian pianist Mikhail Pletnev.
For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 15602
ISMN: 979-0-66006-137-4
Number of pages: 16
Year of publishing: 2019