Albeniz, I.

Granada; Tango; Asturias. Arr. for cello and piano by V. Tonkha

Страница издания на русском языке

Three pieces by the outstanding Spanish composer and pianist I. Albeniz (1860-1909), arranged for cello and piano by the well-known Russian cellist and teacher, Professor of the Moscow Gnesin Academy of Music Vladimir K. Tonkha. For students of musical colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 17062
ISMN: 979-0-66006-038-4
Number of pages: 40
Year of publishing: 2020