Shostakovich D. — Feigin G.

Reminiscence of “Lady Macbeth of the Mtsensk District”: For Violin and Piano

Страница издания на русском языке

This large-scale composition by the well-known violinist and teacher Grigory Feigin is based on Shostakovich’s
opera. The lyrical, dramatic and grotesque aspects of the opera are masterly rendered in Feigin’s arrangement of
its selectes pages for two instruments.
For professional performers, students of conservatories and musical colleges.

Catalogue Number: 16163
ISMN: 979-0-66006-261-6
Number of pages: 60
Year of publishing: 2015