Shostakovich Dmitri

Eight Concert Pieces from the Ballets / Transcription for Violin and Piano by Grigory Feigin

Страница издания на русском языке

Eight excerpts from Shostakovich’s famous ballets, The Golden Age, The Bolt and The Limpid Stream, transcribed for violin and piano by the well-known violinist and teacher Grigory Feigin.
For professional performers, students of conservatories and musical colleges.

Catalogue Number: 16164
ISMN: 979-0-66006-260-9
Number of pages: 60
Year of publishing: 2015