Semyonov Andrey

Vocal cycles

Страница издания на русском языке

The publication includes four vocal cycles of a muscovite composer Andrey Semenov during various years. Such works as ("Pablo Neruda five poems", "There, behind the seas, hearts burn") are composed for traditional concert performance, while other works are intended for a more theatrical performance.
All the cycles are published for the first time ever.

Catalogue Number: 16786
Number of pages: 184
Year of publishing: 2007