Kotek I.

Waltz. Op. 10 № 3: For Violin (Piano Score and Part)


Страница издания на русском языке

This is a piece from "Russian Violin Music," a series which features the best works by Russian composers for violin and piano. For students of music colleges and conservatories, as well as for professional performers.
From the original collection: Russian Violin Music - 5. For violin and piano. Moscow, Muzyka: 60 p., with violin part.

Catalogue Number: 104011067
ISMN: 979-0-706395-95-1
Year of publishing: 2016