Chopin, F.

Waltzes: For Piano. Book 1 (ed. by H. Neuhaus and Y. Milstein)

Страница издания на русском языке

This edition contains the Waltzes by the great Polish composer Frederic Chopin, edited by Lev Oborin and Yakov Milstein. Comments, referring to the discrepancies between the lifetime and subsequent editions, are added to the collection. For a wide range of musicians: professional pianists and students of conservatories and musical colleges, as well as for music lovers.

Catalogue Number: 15809
ISMN: 979-0-706373-51-5
Number of pages: 56
Year of publishing: 2021