Adagietto from the Symphony № 5 / Arr. for Cello and Piano by V. Derevianko.

Страница издания на русском языке

Adagietto (movement III) from the Fifth symphony by Mahler is the most famous and frequently performed music of this outstanding Austrian composer. The masterly arrangement of this work made by the well-known pianist Viktor Derevianko will undoubtedly attract cellists' attention and enrich their repertoire.
For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for professional performers.

Catalogue Number: 17210
ISMN: 979-0-66006-281-4
Number of pages: 16
Year of publishing: 2022